[Photo Credit: (Clockwise) – Hon. Konris Maynard – Minister of Energy & Utilities et al; Hon. Dr. Joyelle Clarke – Minister of Environment & Climate Action et al; Dr. Devon Gardner – Head of Technical Programmes, CCREEE; Sharon Rattan – PS in Ministry of Environment & Climate Action; Mr. Albert Gordon – General Manager, NEVLEC; Naftalie Errar – Project Manager for Geothermal project on Nevis; Ian Ward – Chief Engineer, NEVLEC; Mr. Joseph Williams – Sustainable Energy Adviser, CDB; Mr. Clement Jomo Williams – General Manager, SKELEC; Mr. Daryll Lloyd – PS in Ministry of Energy & Utilities et al.]

Budget Address 2024

Audit Report 2022

Saint Kitts and Nevis Voluntary National Review

Request for Expression of Interest

Like Us On Facebook

Facebook Pagelike Widget