His Excellency the Governor General, Sir S.W. Tapley Seaton (seated 3rd right); Deputy Governor–General for Nevis Her Honour Mrs Hyleeter Liburd (seated 2nd right) and Prime Minister Dr. the Honourable Timothy Harris (seated 3rd left) pictured with the 2020 recipients of the Companion of the Star of Merit.

Currently Playing

Priority Areas

Consultancy Services – National Physical Development Plan

National Security Strategy

Budget Address 2022

Audit Report 2020

Like Us On Facebook

Facebook Pagelike Widget